Know Your Nelson United Church Board

Published on Jan 4th, 2020 by Webminister | 0

Know Your Nelson United Church Board

Our Church Board is comprised of four members along with David Boyd as Ministry Representative. 

Linda Mae Findlay is Chair, Leah Gray is Treasurer, Kathy Baker is Secretary, and Berdine Jonker is a member-at-large. 

We recently thanked Mary Ann Morris for her service on the Board, so there is  currently one vacancy. 

The Church Board is generally  responsible for exercising leadership in the care and oversight of church activities, building improvements and interests of the congregation.  If you have questions, comments or ideas relating to the life of the church, please contact a member of the Board at any time.  

Comments are closed.